Votre nouvelle maison sur la

Costa del Sol

22 by Quartiers est un magnifique complexe résidentiel qui allie le style contemporain et la tradition andalouse dans des appartements haut de gamme.

Vous voulez en savoir plus?
Téléchargez la brochure de 22 by Quartiers en cliquant ici
La porte est ouverte. Entrez ! Read more

22 by Quartiers is located in the hills of Benahavis with magnificent views of the Mediterrian sea and the coastline of Marbella. It is part of the gated community of Hacienda de Cifuentes with access to swimming pools, a food and beverage outlet and spacious gardens.
Apartments in the first phase will be delivered during the fall 2018 and apartments in phase two will be ready for delivery in January 2019.

Imprégnez-vous de cette expérience luxueuse

Imaginez un hôtel, mais à la maison

Services de conciergerie

Les résidents de 22 by Quartiers devraient toujours avoir l’esprit tranquille, qu’ils y vivent à plein temps ou qu’ils y profitent des joies d’une maison de vacances.

Read more

En tant que promoteur du projet, Quartiers offrira aux résidents un service de conciergerie relié à l’actuel village de vacance de Hacienda de Cifuentes.

Les résidents pourront également solliciter des services de nettoyage et de blanchisserie, demander à ce que leur appartement soit préparé avant leur arrivée, être assistés pour les services d’entretien de leur propriété, acheter leurs green fees et bien plus encore.

Golf

La Costa del Sol est connue dans le monde entier pour ses belles plages, sa grande richesse culturelle et sa vie nocturne. Elle se caractérise également par ses nombreux terrains de golf qui jouissent d’un prestige international. C’est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné dans cet article les meilleurs parcours de Benahavis et d’Estepona.

Montrez-moile golf

Puerto Banús

Entre Estepona et Malaga, la commune de Benahavis se trouve à l’extrémité ouest de la Costa del Sol et est légèrement retirée dans les terres. Elle est bien connectée et facilement accessible depuis Malaga et d’autres destinations populaires de cette région.

Montrez-moiPuerto Banús

Gastronomy

De la cuisine méditerranéenne aux produits et aux plats de la terre, la gastronomie de Malaga et de la Costa del Sol est riche en saveurs et en variété. Des restaurants, des bars de plage, des bars à tapas, des dégustations dans les vignobles qui produisent des vins d’exception et des chefs étoilés… Délectez-vous des saveurs de la Costa del Sol.

Monterz-moila gastronomie

Alentours

Situé dans les terres à l’ouest de la Costa del Sol, Benahavís est un village andalou typique parsemé de maisons blanches et de rues sinueuses. Son apparence paisible contraste avec l’effervescence du reste de la province qui n’abrite pas moins de 10 terrains de golf et un centre équestre.

Montrez-moiles alentours

La paix et la tranquillité

En bordure de l’effervescence

À 189 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, entre la plage et la montagne, ce complexe résidentiel jouit d’une vue magnifique et constitue le point de départ idéal pour explorer la Costa del Sol.

Read more

Bienvenue à 22 by Quartiers

Niché au cœur des collines luxuriantes de Benahavis, 22 by Quartiers se trouve sur les hauteurs de Marbella, dans le lotissement sécurisé et exclusif de Hacienda del Señorío de Cifuentes. Il se fond dans un environnement époustouflant et jouit d’une vue grandiose sur le littoral de Marbella.

Le projet comprend deux immeubles de construction récente pour un total de 22 appartements luxueux enfouis dans un parc verdoyant.

Ce magnifique complexe résidentiel allie le style contemporain à la tradition andalouse dans des appartements haut de gamme.

Le lotissement bénéficie d’installations récréatives et d’espaces de loisirs tout en offrant le service de conciergerie et de location sur place assuré par Hacienda del Señorio de Cifuentes. Tout cela permet à 22 by Quartiers d’offrir la perfection ultime et une expérience unique à tous les niveaux : parking souterrain, service de conciergerie complet et installations récréatives incluant une piscine à débordement, salle de conférence et de réception, bar de piscine et accueil. Ce complexe moderne s’ouvre sur la piscine qui jouit d’une vue époustouflante sur la mer Méditerranée et le nord de l’Afrique ainsi que sur l’emblématique montagne de La Concha.

Son emplacement privilégié allie l’élégance et l’effervescence de Puerto Banús au sud à la sérénité de Benahavis au nord tout en surplombant la vallée du golf de Benahavis et le Marbella Club Golf Resort, Monte Mayor, Los Arqueros, La Zagaleta et La Quinta dans les zones voisines.

22 by Quartiers permet à tous ceux qui sont en quête de l’élégance, de la sérénité et du style ultimes d’expérimenter la vraie Marbella.

Pour en savoir plus, contactez-nous dès maintenant

Design & équipements

Clé en main

Les matériaux et les équipements d’intérieur sont de première qualité et s’allient aux menuiseries et aux détails soignés pour créer une ambiance luxueuse et confortable.

Read more

Les appartements se composent d’une cuisine américaine équipée d’appareils électroménagers Gaggenau et d’un séjour-salle à manger spacieux ainsi que de deux à trois chambres. Les immenses terrasses jouissent d’une vue époustouflante sur la mer. Chaque pièce est dotée de son propre système de contrôle de température et les salles de bains sont équipées par Porcelanosa. Le sous-sol permet d’accéder à un parking privé et à des débarras.

Je veux que ça soit ma nouvelle maison

Des appartements de 2 à 3 chambres avec des terrasses spacieuses pour admirer la vue époustouflante sur la mer et les terrains de golf

Niché au cœur des collines luxuriantes de Benahavis, 22 by Quartiers se trouve sur les hauteurs de Marbella, dans le lotissement sécurisé de Hacienda de Cifuentes. Le projet comprend deux immeubles de construction récente pour un total de 22 appartements luxueux enfouis dans un parc verdoyant.

22 by Quartiers est un magnifique complexe résidentiel qui allie le style contemporain et la tradition andalouse dans des appartements haut de gamme.

EMPLACEMENT

Gibraltar

Sotogrande

Estepona

Benahavís

Puerto Banús

Marbella

Fuengirola

Benalmádena

Torremolinos

Málaga

your new home in

Costa del Sol

22 by Quartiers is a beautiful complex with a mixture of Andalucian-style and contemporary apartments designed to the highest standards.

Want to know more?
Download here the 22 by Quartiers brochure
The door is open. Come on! Read more

22 by Quartiers is located in the hills of Benahavis with magnificent views of the Mediterrian sea and the coastline of Marbella. It is part of the gated community of Hacienda de Cifuentes with access to swimming pools, a food and beverage outlet and spacious gardens.
Apartments in the first phase will be delivered during the fall 2018 and apartments in phase two will be ready for delivery in January 2019.

Feel the luxury experience

Think hotel, but home

Concierge Services

Residents of 22 by Quartiers should have peace of mind whether living here full time or enjoying the benefits of a holiday home.

Read more

Quartiers, as the project’s developer will provide residents with a concierge service offering as part of the existing vacation resort in Hacienda de Cifuentes.
Residents will have the possibility to order cleaning and laundry services, prepare your apartment before arrival, have someone to help you with property maintenance services, book your green fee tickets and much, much more.

Golf

The internationally famous area of Costa del Sol, is well known for its beautiful beaches, wide cultural offer and its nightlife. But one of the most important aspect of this area are the Golf courses, which are internationally renowned.  In this post we have selected the best golf courses in Benahavis and Estepona.

Show methe golf

Puerto Banús

The municipality of Benahavis is situated at the western end of the Costa del Sol, slightly inland and between Estepona and Marbella. Benahavis has great connections and is within easy access to national and international connections in Malaga as well as other popular destinations on the Costa del Sol.

Show mePuerto Banús

Gastronomy

From coastal Mediterranean cooking to the produce and dishes of inland towns, the cuisine of Málaga and the Costa del Sol is rich in variety and flavours. Restaurants, beach bars, tapas bars, tours of wineries where you can taste the very best wines and Michelin-star chefs. Delight yourself with the flavours of the Costa del Sol.

Show methe gastronomy

Surroundings

Benahavís is a typical Andalusian village with white houses and winding streets located inland on the Western Costa del Sol. The peaceful appearance of the village contrasts with the hustle and bustle of the rest of the district which has no less than 10 golf courses and a riding club.

Show methe surroundings

Peace and quiet

close to the hustle and bustle

At 189 metres above sea level, between the sea and the mountains, you have a magnificent view and are the perfect place from which to explore the Costa del Sol.

Read more

Welcome to 22 by Quartiers

22 by Quartiers is set in the lush hills of Benahavis above Marbella, located in the gated and exclusive community of Hacienda del Señorío de Cifuentes, surrounded by stunning scenery and superb Marbella coastal views.

The project comprises two newly-built blocks boasting 22 luxury units set in magnificent gardens.

This beautiful complex offers a mixture of Andalucian-style and contemporary apartments designed to the highest standards.

The urbanisation benefits from leisure and entertainment facilities combined with the concierge and onsite rentals service of Hacienda del Señorio de Cifuentes ensuring that 22 by Quartiers delivers ultimate perfection and a unique experience on every level:underground parking, full concierge service and leisure facilities including infinity pool, conference/function room , pool bar ,and reception. The modern complex opens up to a large pool area with stunning southerly views across the Mediterranean Sea to North Africa and the iconic La Concha Mountain.

Its unique location, combines the elegance and excitement of Puerto Banús to the south, and the serenity of Benahavis to the north, overlooking the Benahavis golf valley and the Marbella Club Golf Resort, Monte Mayor, Los Arqueros, La Zagaleta and La Quinta in the neighbouring areas.

22 by Quartiers offers an incomparable Marbella living experience for those seeking the ultimate in elegance, peace and style

Want to know more. Contact us now

Design & equipment

ready to live in

The materials and interior fittings are of the highest quality integrated with careful design of intricate details and carpentries to create an atmosphere of luxury and comfort.

Read more

The apartments offer open-plan kitchens with Gaggenau appliances and a multi-use wide format large living/dining area with two to three bedrooms. The terraces are spacious with magnificent sea views. Each room has its own climate control system and the bathrooms are equipped with Porcelanosa appliances. The basement provides access to a private parking and storage rooms.

I want this to be my new home

2 & 3 bedrooms apartments with enormous terraces to enjoy stunning views to sea and golf courses

22 by Quartiers is set in the lush hills of Benahavis above Marbella, located in the gated community of Hacienda de Cifuentes. The project comprises two newly-built blocks boasting 22 luxury units set in magnificent gardens.

22 by Quartiers is a beautiful complex with a mixture of Andalucian-style and contemporary apartments designed to the highest standards.

Location

Gibraltar

Sotogrande

Estepona

Benahavís

Puerto Banús

Marbella

Fuengirola

Benalmádena

Torremolinos

Málaga